Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Things to do, places to go

8 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Alexandra & Volkmar
Location Germany (near Stuttgart
We stayed in Villa 2 1/2 weeks in September/October 2017.
The House, Pool, Garden, Interieur, Exterieur, .... at all ==> a DREAM
The Location of the house ==> a DREAM
The caretakers Barbara an Alan ==> a DREAM.
Just everything was so perfect!
We will sure come back again!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Mar 4, 2019
Posted by
Name Alexandra & Volkmar
Location Germany (near Stuttgart
Posted by Comments
Name Langley family
Location Northwest England
We have stayed in many villas in Paphos over the years but this is the only one we have ever returned to! It’s a gem. Inside is spotless with everything you need!. The star attraction is the outside area. From the amazing views over Paphos to the glorious hot tub & fab seating area overlooking the pool! It’s off the beaten track so you need a car but it’s only a short drive from everything. If it’s peace & tranquility you want it’s perfect! Alan & Barbara look after you & are always on hand!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Oct 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Langley family
Location Northwest England
Posted by Comments
Name KEITH AND ANN HAYWARD
Location SOUTH WALES
The best villa we have ever stayed in by far, simply great.
LOCATION Totally secluded with superb views o/looking Peyia & Coral Bay
5 mins to Peyia centre & 15 mins to Coral bay Strip Car essential
OUTSIDE Large well kept pool hot tub & lovely garden great covered dining area
INSIDE The furniture & décor no expense spared , AC throughout. Fully equipped kitchen & large fridge freezer. Great beds huge TV in lounge & in bedrooms
HOSTS Alun & Barb are the best nothing too much trouble
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Oct 8, 2018
Posted by
Name KEITH AND ANN HAYWARD
Location SOUTH WALES
Posted by Comments
Name Charlene McEniry
Location Kent, England
No expense has been spared in the decoration or amenities and it feels like a little piece of paradise.

The outside area is exceptional and is kept beautifully and has everything you need. The jacuzzi is a massive bonus.

The views are stunning and overlook the whole of Peyia and down to the sea. Due to the location of the property it is lovely and peaceful and your are not overlooked by anyone.

I loved it so much that I went back the following year, and already look forward to staying again
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Oct 2, 2018
Posted by
Name Charlene McEniry
Location Kent, England
Posted by Comments
Name Martyn and Lesley
Location Essex England
This wonderful villa is well maintained with all furnishings, appliances etc of a high quality with a touch of the owners personal taste making it a home away from home.
The villa has a private location with it own road so car is a must.
TV and WIFI is in the main is good, the patio and pool area well appointed with stunning views. We used the excellent hot tub most nights and found it in good working order.
Alan and Barbara are excellent hosts and help in anyway possible.
4 visits amazing villa
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Oct 1, 2018
Posted by
Name Martyn and Lesley
Location Essex England
Posted by Comments
Name Jon Eggins
Location Plymouth
Our best holiday ever... we have stayed in the villa in 2012 and 2016 and will return again next year the villa is immaculate, and offers everything you need for a perfect family holiday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Sep 30, 2018
Posted by
Name Jon Eggins
Location Plymouth
Posted by Comments
Name jeffrey family
Location uk
A Fantastic villa,
Much more like borrowing a family home rather than renting a villa.

Everything is thought of & considered, the kitchen is fully equipped.
Totally secluded but within a short drive to the beach.

the views are superb day or night - Very highly recommended. Laugh
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Sep 30, 2018
Posted by
Name jeffrey family
Location uk
Posted by Comments
Name Stoian Nedev
Location Banevo, Burgas
Great location and facilities. Thanks to the hosts.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Sep 30, 2018
Posted by
Name Stoian Nedev
Location Banevo, Burgas